关于马来西亚我的第二个家的计划

马来西亚我的第二个家庭计划为非马来西亚人提供了十年的可再生签证和不同的其他BMKTMM2H福利,这在本网站上已被澄清。目前已有三万多人获得肯定,并且正在产生相当程度的阴谋。 该计划的目的是为了吸引希望在马来西亚退休或在这里发展的人。

本网站详细介绍了人们在马来西亚生活的原因,包括生活费低,发达的基础设施,友好的马来西亚人,有吸引力的旅游目的地和一般生活质量。对于有孩子的人,有一些优秀的国际学校。

我们试图向任何受方案启发的人提供公正可靠的劝告。在本网站上使用我们的在线帮助工作区域不收取费用。我们一再提供给我们的服务提供者的佣金,但是我们根据自己的恶名昭彰和可靠性来选择它们,并且将驱逐任何提出合法申诉的提供者。在所有情况下,我们要求他们的指控符合市场秩序,一般来说,他们提供更好的尊重。

通过申请BMKTMM2H程序感兴趣的个人可以选择专门应用或通过操作员。没有其他人的帮助,这样做通常会显得更加冗长乏味,并且要求您制定自己的运输行动方案。你还需要放一点钱安全。利用专家有一个首选的立场,绝大多数人都知道一点一点的条件和条件,可以提供运输完成每一个海关,他们将作为你的支持,所以没有要求担保债券签名的运营商必须在组织名称中具有字母“BMKTMM2H”。

我们是一个肯定的BMKTMM2H操作员,可以帮助。您不需要来马来西亚申请BMKTMM2H签证。我们可以帮助您设置应用程序,将其提交给您,并提前跟踪。这包括处理立法机关提出的任何问题。确认后,您将收到一份或有的背书信。这规定了要满足的任何残留条件。我们帮助您同意这些,并在此之后驱赶您到移民工作场所,以便您的旅行许可证盖有签证。我们也将帮助您提供其他一些查询或问题。

我们邀请客人对这个网站的批评,我们相信你认为它是有价值的。您可以通过点击页面最高点的“E-pamphlet”catch来注册我们的BMKTMM2H电子公告。这个偶尔的公报给了我们关于马来西亚的计划和重要消息的刷新,我们认为这可能对你来说很重要。

关于我们

婆罗洲愿景(BMKTMM2H)私人有限公司是马来西亚第二家居计划的官方运营商。 我们是“Expat Amass”的一部分,分发杂志和手册,声明不同的数据站点,并针对普遍组织进行排序。

您可以在 www.TheExpatGroup.com 上了解更多信息。 我们的月刊杂志“外国人”是马来西亚最受欢迎的杂志。 这是一个完整的阴影,月份到月份的分发,没有什么可以外出生活在马来西亚。 这意味着帮助他们理解国家,充分利用他们留在这里。 您可以在 www.theexpatgroup.com/theexpat-read-online.php 上阅读在线修改

Translate »

About the Malaysia My Second Home Programme

The Malaysia My Second Home Program offers non Malaysians a ten year renewable visa and different other BMKTMM2H benefits which are clarified in this site. So far more than 30,000 individuals have been affirmed and it is producing a considerable measure of intrigue. The program is principally drawing in individuals who wish to resign in Malaysia or burn through augmented periods here.

This website details the reasons that people enjoy living in Malaysia which includes the low cost of living, developed infrastructure, friendly Malaysians, attractive tourist destinations and general quality of life. For those with children there are some excellent international schools.

We attempt to give fair and dependable counsel to anybody inspired by the program. There is no charge for utilizing our online Help Work area in this site. Now and again we are paid commissions by the providers we prescribe however we select them in light of their notoriety and dependability and will expel any provider who is the subject of legitimate grievances. In all cases we demand that their accuses are in line of the market and as a rule they offer better esteem.

Individuals intrigued by applying for the BMKTMM2H program have the alternative of applying specifically or through an operator. Doing it without anyone else’s help is normally significantly additional tedious and requires you making your own transportation courses of action. You additionally need to put a little money security. Utilizing a specialist has the preferred standpoint that the vast majority of them know about the point by point terms and conditions, can furnish you with transportation to finish every one of the customs and they will go about as your support so there is no requirement for the security bond. Endorsed operators must have the letters “BMKTMM2H” in the organization name.

We are an affirmed BMKTMM2H operator and can help. You don’t need to come to Malaysia to make the application for a BMKTMM2H visa. We can help you set up the application, submit it on your sake and track advance. This incorporates dealing with any inquiries raised by the legislature. When it is affirmed, you will get a letter of contingent endorsement. This sets out any residual conditions to be satisfied. We help you consent to these and after that drive you out to the migration workplaces to have the visa stamped in your travel permit. We will likewise help with some other inquiries or issues you may have.

We invite criticism from guests to this site, and we trust that you think that its valuable. You may enroll for our BMKTMM2H E-bulletin by tapping the “E-pamphlet” catch at the highest point of the page. This occasional Bulletin gives refreshes about the program and significant news about Malaysia, which we think might hold any importance with you.

About Us

Borneo Vision (BMKTMM2H) Sdn Bhd is an official operator for the Malaysia My Second Home Program. We are a piece of The Expat Amass which distributes magazines and manuals, claims different data sites and sorts out occasions for the universal group.

You can discover more at www.TheExpatGroup.com. Our month to month magazine The Expat is the most broadly perused magazine by ostracizes dwelling in Malaysia. It is a full shading, month to month distribution sent for nothing out of pocket to expats living in Malaysia. It means to help them comprehend the nation and make the most of their stay here. You can read an online adaptation at www.theexpatgroup.com/theexpat-read-online.php

Translate »