我们的MM2H机构介绍 - 婆罗洲视野(MM2H)有限公司

自2002年以来,我们向马来西亚我的第二家(MM2H)计划提供了意见和给于协助。尽管我们的MM2H签证办公室,我们通过我们的年度制作“MM2H指南”和本网站的帮助工作区域,提供有关该计划的帮助和数据。

我们的组织由英国人安迪·戴维森(Andy Davison)创办,他也是位于马来西亚的媒体交流机构Theatat Group(www.theexpatgroup.com)的创始人兼首席执行官。在跨越25年的跨国公司后,他定居马来西亚,开心地向别人处方。

我们的组织在为我们的客户获得签证方面的成就率(超过99%)。

我们全力支持整个程序。我们帮您设置不同的记录,以放大您获得认可的几率。我们确保真正的重复,并可以作为您的支持。我们帮助完成特遣队背书信中规定的不同条件 – 开设一个定居的商店,组织药物检查和帮助邻里的恢复性保险。我们还带你到移民局,带你到柜台看你的护照)被盖章。在这个场合,需要一个郊游,理由是框架下降(不是罕见的),我们会带你离开一会儿。作为一个全面的管理客户,我们将同时向马来西亚提供一些其他问题的帮助,并根据需要向我们的不同主管部门提供折扣 – 获得免税汽车的认可,获得附近驾驶执照,重新签证等。

如果您有兴趣了解我们的代理机构,请在这里联系我们。

我们的服务和福利

我们是最棒的

忠告

就应用要求提供咨询

+

帮助

协助准备提交,符合方案“条件”,其他与移动有关的要求

+

授权

根据需要进行认证的真实副本

+

翻译

安排翻译(如果需要)

+

赞助

担任官方赞助商

+

提交

提交申请

+

检查

检查审批进度

+

上诉

如有需要可提出上诉

+

运输

驱动客户移民

+

签证转账

将签证转交新护照,收取少量费用

+

折扣

未来 BMKTMM2H 服务的折扣

+

杂志

免费订阅 “The Expat” 杂志,一本关于马来西亚和该地区的月刊

+

我们的工作

我们最新的项目

如有兴趣申请或查询更多详情,请在这里与我们联系

Translate »

Introduction to our MM2H agency - Borneo Vision (MM2H) Sdn Bhd

We have exhorted and helped outsiders with the Malaysia My Second Home(MM2H) program since 2002. Notwithstanding our MM2H visa office, we offer help and data about the program through our yearly production, the MM2H Guide and the help work area on this site.

Our organization is possessed by an Englishman Andy Davison who is likewise Founder and CEO of the Expat Group (www.theexpatgroup.com), a media-wide with a noteworthy multinational, he settled in Malaysia and is cheerful to prescribe it to others.

Our organization has a high achievement rate (more than 99%) in getting visas for our customer.

We give full support all through the entire procedure. We help you set up the different records in a way which amplifies your odds of getting endorsement. We get ensured genuine duplicates and can go about as your support. We help with finish of the different conditions set out in the letter of contingent endorsement – opening a settled store, organizing a medicinal examination and helping with neighbourhood restorative insurance. We additionally drive you to migration and take you to the counter for your passport(s) to be stamped. In the occasion a  moment outing is required on the grounds that the framework is down(not rare) we will drive you out a moment time. As a full administration customer we will likewise furnish help with some other matters identifying with your turn to Malaysia and offers rebates on our different administration if required – getting endorsement for the text exempt auto, gaining a nearby driver’s permit, reestablishing your visa and so on.

If you’re interested to learn more about our agency, contact us here.

Our Services & Benefits

We are the best

Advice

Advising on application requirements

+

Assistance

Assist with preparation of submission, meeting the programme ‘conditions’, other requirements related to move

+

Authorization

Making certified true copies as required

+

Translation

Arranging for translations (if required)

+

Sponsorship

Acting as the official sponsor

+

Submission

Submitting the application

+

Checking

Checking progress of approval

+

Appeals

Making an appeal if necessary

+

Transport

Drive client to immigration

+

Visa Transfer

Transfer visa to a new passport for small fee

+

Discounts

Discounts on future BMKTMM2H services

+

Magazine

Free subscription to The Expat magazine, a monthly publication all about Malaysia and the region

+

Our work

Our latest projects

If interested in applying or enquiring for more details, please contact us here

Translate »