购买或携带汽车到马来西亚

在马来西亚我的第二家(MM2H)下迁移到马来西亚的人员可以将一辆已经拥有的汽车带入全国,不用承担任何义务,也可以免费购买私人汽车。在您进口汽车的机会中,您应该在签发的两年内申请认可。如果您购买附近的汽车,那么您有长达一年的时间来申请认可。您不能在获得或将其带入国家后不少于五年的时间提供汽车。在交易的季节,买方应该根据周围汽车的估值来支付费用。

马来西亚销售的汽车有三大类,即由马来西亚汽车制造商(例如Proton或Perodua)创造的汽车,在本地聚集,运输和附近的运输(被称为CKD)完全颠覆下降)和外国准备提供的(被称为CBU – 完全开发)。 MM2H义务免费资格仅适用于初始的两个分类。

获得完全国外的模特儿的危险是发现管理它并获得额外的部分的斑点。完全进口汽车的几个组织有一个明智的调整系统,而不同的商人(特别是那些提供进口的二手车)预计会找到你自己的特定地方来惠及汽车。

尽管汽车在马来西亚并不那么破旧,但驾驶员的优势在于汽油成本低于许多不同国家,这些国家可能会大大降低与大多数西方国家相比的运行成本。购买义务的一名外籍人士自动确定,在组装王国,他购买和工作自己的汽车比同类汽车真的不贵。较高的价格标签通过降低汽油和调整成本来平衡

BMKTMM2h 申请免税/免税汽车

税收优惠

根据BMKTMM2H计划的批准参与者,从2017年1月1日起批准BMKTMM2H签证,符合以下条件:

  1. 免除消费税购买新的本地组装车辆(完全击倒-CKD); 要么
  2. 免除进口关税和进口义务,将二手私家车(完全建成 – CBU)进口到马来西亚。

条款和条件

认可的MM2H会员有资格欣赏这个激励力量,限制在45万令吉,用于收购另一辆私人积累的车辆(CKD)或引入预先申报的私家车(CBU)。 这种激励力量将适用于以下所附的条款和条件:

  1. 对另一辆私人收集车辆(CKD)的提取义务的排除的总和估计约为150万令吉,或者进口义务和提取义务例外的总计估计限于150,000令吉,用于引入预先声明的私人 车辆(CBU)。
  2. 购买另一辆私家车(CKD)或进口预先申报的私家车(CBU)的申请应在马来西亚移民局签发MM2H签证之日起2年内提出。 关于成员忽略在规定期限内申请义务排除的机会,不再进一步扩大。
  3. 购买另一辆私人积累的车辆(CKD):
    1. 该车辆应从未登记的新车辆中获得,义务未支付;
    2. 申请时应提交案件编号和电机编号。
  4. 为了引进预先拥有的私家车(CBU):
    1. 在MM2H签证开始之前,MM2H候选人应该预先申请车辆不少于三十六(36)个月;
    2. 车辆应该是MM2H候选人的起点或最后一个居住国家的国籍。
  5. 对车辆进行义务排除认可的MM2H成员应向马来西亚马来西亚传统部门提交认可信,以收取义务例外情况,并向街道运输局报送车辆登记。
  6. 批准的车辆应由MM2H成员专门用于个人利用,而在马来西亚。
  7. 每个MM2H成员都有资格享受仅仅一辆车辆的义务排除。 根据这种动机,属于多种车型,多原理车辆(MPV),运动型多用途车辆(SUV)和四轮驱动(4WD)车辆。
  8. 商业车辆,例如卡车,面包车,运输工具,豪华轿车和不同类型的车辆不符合这一费用动机。
  9. 确认的MM2H会员可能会在马来西亚逗留并有不变的地址。 确认采购的重复(交易和买入担保); 或出租居住(入住理解); 需要为每个申请提交。
  10. 在获得马来西亚传统事务处同意后,车辆登记之日起五(5)年之后,MM2H会员只允许提供/交换豁免车辆的责任。 根据马来西亚富豪办事处所规定的现行评估的义务,应在交易所发生之前支付。
  11. 任何违反上述条件的行为都应促使其拒绝此种动机,并可能要求MM2H成员向马来西亚政府折扣,以免对该车辆免除义务。
  12. 成员的使用将被拒绝,因为他们忽视了符合上述条款和条件的机会。

策略购买另一个私有的汽车(CKD)

支持档案预计将获得批准,以排除提取义务,约为150,000令吉用于购买另一个私人积累的车辆(CKD)如下:

  1. 马来西亚移民部MM2H认可信复印件;
  2. MM2H会员通用签证的副本(显示候选人的性格的页面);
  3. MM2H会员通用认证的复印件(显示不同部门签证和MM2H签证的页面;
  4. 根据MM2H候选人姓名从车商处购买的副本;
  5. 适用车辆编号及车辆编号;
  6. 来自车商的引用副本,枚举费用;
  7. 结算商店解释,银行结算和3个月的赔偿单复印件;
  8. 候选人名下的马来西亚优惠和买入(S&P)或入住理解的全部副本;
  9. 对于代表/专家为MM2H候选人的利益,必须在申请中一起提交马来西亚旅游和文化部门批准许可/许可证复印件或MM2H候选人的批准文件。
将预先拥有的私人车辆(CBU)进入马来西亚的程序。
支持报告预计将被排除进口义务和提取义务,限制在马来西亚进口一辆预先拥有的私家车(CBU)至150,000令吉的义务如下:
  1. 马来西亚入境事务处MM2H认可信复印件;
  2. MM2H会员全球旅行许可证(显示候选人个性的页面)的副本;
  3. MM2H会员全球旅行许可证的复印件(明确显示不同部门签证和MM2H签证的页面);
  4. 车辆登记卡的副本(对外部方言的数据进行英文解释);
  5. 批准许可证(AP)从国际贸易和工业部(MITI)进口车辆的签注复印件;
  6. 结算商店联系,银行解释和3个月工资单复印件;
  7. 以候选人名义在马来西亚购买(S&P)或租赁协议的总重复;
  8. MM2H候选人的代表/专家,马来西亚旅游局文件许可/复印件或MM2H候选人的批准文件必须一并提交。

财政部一次又一次地有资格申请额外的数据,这取决于申请的适用性。 上述所有报告均应由马来西亚政府官员或誓约专员加以标示和保证,然后再过滤并转入在线框架。

这项义务例外激励力量的应用应该在http://smpc.treasury.gov.my在线提交。 候选人必须在www.digicert.com.my上收取ID和密码,并收取费用。 如果通过专家/代表进行申请,运营商/代理商需要获得候选人的ID和密钥,并加入候选人的个性卡副本和候选人的批准信。 关于在线形状的最佳方法的指导可以在MANUAL SMPC和FAQ DIGICERT上访问。 所有选择都将在网络上访问。

Translate »

Buying or Bringing a Car to Malaysia

Individuals moving to Malaysia under the Malaysia My Second Home (MM2H) can either bring one, already possessed auto into the nation without paying any obligations or buy a privately amassed auto free of all duties. On the off chance that you import an auto you should apply for endorsement inside two years of the visa being issued. In the event that you purchase a nearby auto then you have up to one year to make the application for endorsement. You can’t offer the auto for no less than five years subsequent to getting it or bringing it into the nation. At the season of the deal, the buyer should pay charges in light of a valuation of the auto around then.

There are fundamentally three classifications of autos sold in Malaysia, those which are created by Malaysian car creators, for example, Proton or Perodua, those which are amassed locally and have a blend of transported in and nearby segments (alluded to as CKD – totally thumped down) and those that are foreign made prepared to offer (alluded to as CBU – totally developed). The MM2H obligation free qualification just applies to the initial two classifications.

The danger of acquiring a completely foreign made model is discovering spots to administration it and getting extra parts. A few organizations which completely import autos have a sensibly decent adjusting system while different merchants (especially those offering imported second hand autos) anticipate that you will locate your own particular place to benefit the auto.

In spite of the fact that autos are not that shabby in Malaysia, drivers have the advantage of lower petrol costs than numerous different nations which can go far to diminish the running costs contrasted with most western nations. One expat who purchased an obligation paid auto ascertained that it was really less expensive for him to purchase and work his auto here than a similar auto in the Assembled Kingdom. The higher price tag was balanced by lower petrol and adjusting costs

BMKTMM2h Application For The Exemption Of Tax/Duty On One Motorcar

TAX INCENTIVES

An approved participant under the BMKTMM2H Programme, with BMKTMM2H visa approved from 1 January 2017, is eligible for:

  1. exemption of excise duty to purchase a new locally assembled vehicle (Completely Knocked-Down -CKD); OR
  2. exemption of import duty and excise duty to import a pre-owned private vehicle (Completely Built-Up – CBU) into Malaysia.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

An endorsed MM2H member is qualified to appreciate this motivating force, constrained to RM150,000, for acquiring another privately amassed vehicle (CKD) OR for bringing in a pre-claimed private vehicle (CBU). This motivating force is liable to the accompanying terms and conditions as beneath:

1) The aggregate estimation of exclusion for extract obligation to buy another privately collected vehicle (CKD) is constrained to RM150,000 OR the aggregate estimation of exception for import obligation and extract obligation exception is restricted to RM150,000 for bringing in a pre-claimed private vehicle (CBU).

2) The application to buy another privately gathered vehicle (CKD) OR to import a pre-claimed private vehicle (CBU) should be made inside 2 years from the beginning date of MM2H visa from the Migration Bureau of Malaysia. On the off chance that a member neglects to apply for the obligation exclusion inside the stipulated period, no further expansion will be given.

3) For the buy of another privately amassed vehicle (CKD):

(i) the vehicle should be acquired from the new load of vehicles which have not been enrolled and obligations have not been paid; and

(ii) the case number and motor number should be submitted amid application.

4) For bringing in a pre-possessed private vehicle (CBU):

(i) the vehicle should be pre-claimed for no less than thirty-six (36) months by the MM2H candidate before the beginning of the MM2H visa; and

(ii) the vehicle should be foreign from the nation of starting point or last residence nation of the MM2H candidate.

5) A MM2H member who has gotten obligation exclusion endorsement for the vehicle should present the endorsement letter to the Regal Malaysian Traditions Division to acquire the obligation exception and to the Street Transport Office for the enrollment of the vehicle.

6) The endorsed vehicle should be specifically utilized by the MM2H member for individual utilize just, while in Malaysia.

7) Each MM2H member is qualified for appreciate the obligation exclusion for just a single unit of vehicle. The sorts of vehicles entitled under this motivator are cantina autos, Multi-Reason Vehicles (MPV), Sports Utility Vehicles (SUV) and Four-Wheel Drive (4WD) vehicles as it were.

8) Business vehicles, for example, lorries, vans, transports, limousines and different sorts of vehicles are not qualified for this expense motivator.

9) The affirmed MM2H member might dwell and have a changeless address in Malaysia. A duplicate of the confirmation of procurement (Deals and Buy Assention); or rental habitation (Occupancy Understanding); is required to be submitted for every application.

10) A MM2H member is just permitted to offer/exchange responsibility for exempted vehicle following five (5) years from the date of enrollment of the vehicle with the assent of the Imperial Malaysian Traditions Office. The obligations, in light of the present assessment dictated by the Regal Malaysian Traditions Office, should be paid before the exchange of possession happens.

11) Any break of the above conditions should prompt to the denial of this motivation and the MM2H member might be required to discount to the Administration of Malaysia, the measure of obligations exempted for the said vehicle.

12) The use of members will be rejected on the off chance that they neglected to conform to the said terms and conditions.

Strategy TO Buy Another Privately Amassed VEHICLE (CKD)

The supporting archives expected to acquire endorsement for exclusion of extract obligation that is constrained to RM150,000 for the buy of another privately amassed vehicle (CKD) is as per the following:

1) A duplicate of MM2H endorsement letter from Migration Division of Malaysia;

2) A duplicate of MM2H member’s universal visa (pages that show the character of the candidate);

3) A duplicate of MM2H member’s universal identification (pages that show obviously the different section visa and MM2H visa);

4) A duplicate of the buy arrange under MM2H candidate’s name from the vehicle merchant;

5) Accommodation of body number and motor number of vehicle amid application;

6) A duplicate of citation, enumerating the cost, from the vehicle merchant;

7) A duplicate of the settled store explanation, bank articulation and 3 month of compensation slips;

8) An entire duplicate of Offers and Buy (S&P) or Occupancy Understanding in Malaysia under the candidate’s name; and

9) For delegate/specialist for the benefit of MM2H candidate, a duplicate of permit/allow affirmed from the Service Tourism and Culture of Malaysia or letter of approval from MM2H candidate must be submitted together amid application.

PROCEDURE TO IMPORT A PRE-OWNED PRIVATE VEHICLE (CBU) INTO MALAYSIA.

The supporting reports expected to get endorsement for exclusion of import obligation and extract obligation that is constrained to RM150,000 for the importation of a pre-possessed private vehicle (CBU) into Malaysia is as per the following:

1) A duplicate of MM2H endorsement letter from Immigration Department of Malaysia;

2) A duplicate of MM2H member’s worldwide travel permit (pages that show the personality of the candidate);

3) A duplicate of MM2H member’s worldwide travel permit (pages that show plainly the different section visa and MM2H visa);

4) A duplicate of the vehicle enlistment card (to give an English interpretation to data that is in an outside dialect);

5) A duplicate of endorsement letter for the Approved Permit (AP) to import the vehicle, from the Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI);

6) A duplicate of the settled store articulation, bank explanation and 3 month pay slips;

7) A total duplicate of the Sales and Purchase (S&P) or Tenancy Agreement in Malaysia under the candidate’s name; and

8) Representative/specialist for the benefit of MM2H candidate, a duplicate of permit/allow affirmed from Ministry Tourism and Culture of Malaysia or letter of approval from MM2H candidate must be submitted together amid application.

The Ministry of Finance, now and again, is qualified for demand extra data, contingent upon the accommodation of the application. All reports said above should be marked and guaranteed by Malaysian Government officers or the Commissioner of Oaths before being filtered and transferred into the online framework.

This obligation exception motivating force application ought to be submitted online at in http://smpc.treasury.gov.my. Candidates are required to get an ID and secret word in www.digicert.com.my with a charge. In the event that the application is made through specialists/delegates, the operators/agents needs to acquire an ID and secret key for the candidate and join a duplicate of the candidate’s personality card and the approval letter from the candidate. Guidelines on the best way to round out the online shape is accessible on MANUAL SMPC and FAQ DIGICERT. All choices will be accessible on the web.

Translate »